CONTACT

CONTACT

NEKOWEB_CONTACTS_v03

MANAGEMENT

Red Light Management
redlightmanagement.com
Rachel Flotard
rachel.flotard@redlightmanagement.com

GENERAL

general@nekocase.com
Please note: we regret that we cannot guarantee a response to every email sent to the General Inquiries mailbox.

BOOKING

THE AMERICAS/AUSTRALIA
Ali Hedrick | ali@billions.com
The Billions Corporation | billions.com

UK/EUROPE
James Alderman | jamesa@freetradeagency.co.uk
Free Trade Agency | freetradeagency.co.uk

PUBLICITY

Hilary Villa (U.S.) | hilary@epitaph.com
Tonni Maruyama (CANADA)| tonni@epitaph.com
Alma Lilic (UK/EUROPE)| alma@epitaph.com
David Jiannis (AUSTRALIA/NZ) | davej@epitaph.com

RECORD CO.

U.S.
Anti- | anti.com
info@anti.com

CANADA
Anti- Canada | anti.com
tonni@anti.com

UK/EUROPE
Epitaph Europe | alma@epitaph.com

AUSTRALIA/NZ
Epitaph Australia | davej@epitaph.com