Furnace Room Lullaby


Furnace Room Lullaby

  • Label: Mint Records


  1. Set Out Running

  2. Guided By Wire

  3. Porchlight

  4. Mood To Burn Bridges

  5. No Need To Cry

  6. Twist The Knife

  7. Thrice All American

  8. We've Never Met

  9. Whip The Blankets

  10. South Tacoma Way

  11. Bought and Sold

  12. Furnace Room Lullaby


Neko’s sophomore album expands vividly on her groundbreaking debut album, solidifying her position as one of the new dynamic chanteuses. On Furnace Room Lullaby, Neko and her Boyfriends (The Band composed of Scott Betts, Joel Trueblood, John Ramberg and Brian Connelly) are joined by another impressive array of singers and musicians, including Travis and Dallas Good (of the Sadies), Evan Johns, Kelly Hogan, Ron Sexsmith, and others.